Enseignants aux cheminements particuliers de formation

Titulaires et spécialistes

 

Nadia Assouli (Sci. tech, Math, Fran, sec. 1-2) assouli.n@csdm.qc.ca

Moustapha  Bayou (sci.tech., ECR) bayou.m@csdm.qc.ca

Brunel  Borgella (français, ECR) borgella.b@csdm.qc.ca

Caterina Femia (CP100: mathématique, géographie, scienc & techno.)  femiac@csdm.qc.ca

Manon Galibois ( arts plastiques)  galiboism@csdm.qc.ca

Helma Kroeh-Sommer  (arts plastiques)  kroeh.h@csdm.qc.ca

Saïd Khentashi  (Math sec.2 &3) khentashi.s@csdm.qc.ca

Suzanne Langlois (arts plastiques) langloiss@csdm.qc.ca

Thierry Lessard (exploration professionnelle) lessardth@csdm.qc.ca

François Moisan (Math. Sec. 1-3/ Sci. Tech. Sec. 4) moisanf@csdm.qc.ca

Abdelfettah Tahali (français, ECR, géo, sec.2) tahali.a@csdm.qc.ca

Ismaël Seck (Fran., math, ECR, Histoire, Act. Éduc. Comp. Sec 1-2) seck.i@csdm.qc.ca

Annie Papineau (CP200, PS2 & PS3 : éducation physique)  papineauan@csdm.qc.ca