Enseignants au soutien à la francisation

 

Hamdi Abdelazim Abdelkader abdelkader.h@csdm.qc.ca

Yasmina Kessir en remplacement de Liliana Adreescu  kessiry@csdm.qc.ca

Ahmed Tamdrari  tamdrari.a@csdm.qc.ca (remplaçant  Claudia Battista  battistac@csdm.qc.ca)

Mamadou Diallo   diallo.md@csdm.qc.ca    (remplaçant Rachid Ben Sahid)

Françoise Cabana en remplacement de Lyne Dwyer  dwyerl@csdm.qc.ca

Hammar Hammoutene  hammoutene.a@csdm.qc.ca

Amel Gourou gourou.a@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Labrie labriec@csdm.qc.ca

Michel Lapierre lapierremi@csdm.qc.ca

Valérie Mercier mercierv@csdm.qc.ca

Anna Mravkarova  Mravkarova.a@csdm.qc.ca

Diana Nasr nasr.d@csdm.qc.ca

Brigitte Roy roybr@csdm.qc.ca

 

Spécialistes:

Nathalie Boisvert (éducation physique) boisvertn@csdm.qc.ca

Annie Papineau  (éducation physique) papineaua@csdm.qc.ca

Conrad Poulin  (éducation physique) poulinc@csdm.qc.ca

Denis Racicot (arts plastiques) racicotd@csdm.qc.ca

Audrey Julien (arts plastiques) julien.a@csdm.qc.ca