Enseignants au Secteur des Sourds

Noémie Mailloux , remplaçant Sylvie Bernier  berniers@csdm.qc.ca

Nathalie Boisvert  boisvertna@csdm.qc.ca

Brigitte Brisson brisson.br@csdm.qc.ca

Mamadou Coulibaly  coulibaly.h@csdm.qc.ca

Marie-Lucie Courteau courteau.csdm.qc.ca

Kelly Daigle daigle.k@csdm.qc.ca

Eugénie Dubuisson dubuissone@csdm.qc.ca

Sophie Deraspe  deraspes@csdm.qc.ca

Nada Haouili  haouilin@csdm.qc.ca

Hélène Hébert  heberthe@csdm.qc.ca

Lucie Lamoureux,  remplaçant Fanny Groulx,

Francine Lapalme  lapalme.f@csdm.qc.ca

Sylvie Meunier  meuniersyl@csdm.qc.ca

Véronique Leduc (leducv@csdm.qc.ca) en remplacement de Caroline Nadeau  nadeauca@csdm.qc.ca

Julie Raymond raymondjul@csdm.qc.ca

Julie Reiss  reiss.j@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Rhéaume   rheaumech@csdm.qc.ca

Nancy  Robitaille, robitaillen@csdm.qc.ca

Miriame Senneville  sennevillem@csdm.qc.ca

Karine St-Amant stamantk@csdm.qc.ca

Annie Taillefer  taillefera@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Turcotte turcottech@csdm.qc.ca

Theara Yim  yim.t@csdm.qc.ca

SUPPLÉANTS:

Lucie Lamoureux lamoureux.lu@csdm.qc.ca

Marius Conéa conea.m@csdm.qc.ca

Véronioque Leduc  leducv@csdm.qc.ca